Help me convince my artist friend to join STEEMIT!! Introducing Ash

Hey there my lovely Steem crew!
I am so excited to share this with you guys!!...

I was trying to convince another friend of mine to join the STEEMIT community...
I bumped into my super hard working friend, Ash today and as usual had to spill the beans on my new foundly love of blogging, here on steemit. I just know he would LOVE it here too!

Unfortunately he is not great with computers and found it hard to believe that this was even a real thing!
Can't really blame him!
It does sound a bit far fetched to the uninitiated masses I suppose, so I came up with a plan to see if I can persuade him to take a look!

With his permission I am posting a piece he gave to me as a gift once, just to see if it resonates here with any of you :)
...and hopefully with enough support perhaps we can blow his mind and make him get a computer so that he can share his passion for drawing with here with us, and the world!


He has drawn hundreds of unique pieces! I told him I really liked the colours on this one, he said "Its yours!" and handed it to me with a smile. I love it so much! :)


A closer look

Thanks so much for having a look, support this if you like what you see, however you can! :)
And we can see if we can convince him to brush up his tech skills and join us!


Ash drawing live at a festival last summer

LOVE IS ALL!
Stay weird my friends! :)
Mark x

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center