Here I'm, using technology of the future to explore the past!!!

Hi all,

My name is Nicolás Fernández, 32 years old, from Madrid, Spain; and I'm currently working at an Insurance Company as Financial Risk Analyst.

Despite of my job belongs to financial world, my passion is History. And that’s the real reason for joining to this great community. In order to share experiences and knowledge regarding History: pieces of the past, history books, visits to historical places, ...

For example, I'd like to show you a map about the most exciting topic in history I’ve ever studied. In the map you can see all pre-roman tribes in the Iberian Penynsula before the roman conquest. Why this? Because of the concept of "the first", "the indigenous". Who were here before me? How they were? Which gods did they believe?

And of course, I’d like to show you amazing here in Spain places you can visit in order to learn history and feel the power of the past. Here you have some of these beautiful places: Viladonga in province of Lugo and Ampudia in province of Palencia.

I’m glad for joining to Steem, and using this technology of the future to explore the past.

Best regards and thanks in advance.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center