Hello people of the planet Hive!

IMG_6444.TIF.jpeg
My first astrophoto - M31 Andromeda Galaxy

Hi! I am Efe šŸ‘‹

I am a full-stack developer based out of Katowice, Poland, and almost more than 4 years working for @blocktrades. I create fun, innovative, and performant apps in my day job, at the night I am a follower of my childhood dreams, like astronomy, astrophotography and music.

As a developer I have a strong interest in creating end-to-end solutions from creating a design concept and planning the product development right through to launching the software, which drives me to actively build experience with technologies such as Node.js, Next.js, MongoDB, Redis, Websockets, Docker, and lot more. I also enjoy styling with CSS, using modern technologies like flex and grid for clean and cross-compatible views. Additionally, I have extensive experience in Continuous Integration and Deployments. I have used Gitlab CI, Bitbucket Pipelines, and also tools for container management like Docker and Kubernetes.

As a space lover I like to learn anything about the cosmos, space communication and radio telescopes. Also I am an amateur astrophotographer and observer of the night sky.

As a music lover I am playing piano and synthesizers, listening to music without choosing any specific genre, and actively learning music composition combining with analog and digital instruments.

Except those, I love being active in many sport disciple like windsurfing, skiing, hiking, swimming, and tennis.

And I love animals! I have 3 cats and 1 dog. One day I would like to have a green iguana :)

So, let's get to the point!
I was following Hive anonymously, sometimes I enjoyed seeing interesting contents and sometimes I learnt new things from it. Finally I decided to join and share my experience in programming, astronomy and music with you.

Looking forward to exchange knowledge and have fun together!

ā€‹

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center