Hello Im Ray Walsh AKA Newsglug

Hello to everyone at Steemit,

My name is Ray Walsh and I am a digital privacy expert who writes for BestVPN.com. I am highly interested in cybersecurity, privacy, hacking, tech, science, communications tech, politics, international relations, and, of course, cryptocurrencies.

I tend to write about VPNs, hacking (malware and cyberattacks), digital privacy, internet privacy, cryptography, and other cloud-related subjects. I write reviews, news articles, and guides, that fit mainly into the infosec genre.

For anyone that wants to follow me and read my articles, I am @newsglug on Twitter.

My Agilience profile is here: https://agilience.com/en/newsglug

I have joined the community because I intend to enjoy other people's content on Steemit and provide content about these subjects and others! I look forward to spending time with you all!

Ray
@newsglug

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center