[English ver.] Introduction: Speaking a little about me, my friends and what I going to do with the blog.

¡Hi, Steemians!.My name is "Mauricio José Martinez Alvarez", but the people knows my as "NeTenebrae". I am 19 years old and I currently reside in Caracas-Venezuela. I am a programmer, video game developer and a beginner illustrator.

I met Steemit a long time ago, but it was my girlfriend @Adreini who motivated me to create an account.

Since I was a child I always had an attachment to videogames and drawing, but it was at the age of 14 that I knew that I wanted to dedicate my life to programming. Since then I have been working hard with my friends to achieve our dreams: "Make video games for the rest of our lives", and I know that with effort and dedication we can achieve it.

Each one of us does something in particular:

*iDarkRaiNx, programmer
@NeTenebrae, programmer.
@alraidmax275, Ilustrator.
@DathBrisheD, programmer and game designer.

I am currently studying C ++ and C #, and soon I will start to see classes at the "Instituto Sancho para ilustradores" because I would also like to be an illustrator.

I will use my Steemit Blog to show my drawings progress, to teach how is the creation of video games and a few other anecdotes of my life.

Here is a small sample of one of my practice drawings:

-Practicing with colored pencils.

(Original by "NatalieTran 1411", DeviantArt: https://natalietran1411.deviantart.com/art/Camille-Fanart-linework-693257192).

-Practicing female anatomy.

I'm still very new to drawing, I know I have a long way to go. All kinds of critique will be heard.

See you next time!.

#Introduceyourselft.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center