Nekomizus introductory post - The Origins

Strength(99).png

Today I have accomplished a goal of mine since 2006, achieving a 99 skill, in this case 99 strength. And last year, I accomplished another goal that I never expected would happen, a fire cape. I spent 27 days for four hours a day to get from 86 to 99 strength.

I do not plan to stop. Instead, I plan to go for multiple skills at a time. However I will have a few skills to work on every day until I get all 99s. Basically, I will start with 3 skills, when one skill is finished, replace it with another, and keep going from there. The fourth hour will be spent working on another project I have planned in this game that is to be announced when I get around to it.

So if you're interested in oldschool runescape, I plan to post every day or every other day OSRS content.

Other content you may see:
I have many interests, I have come to embrace the fact I will never be interested in one or two things.

First, I have gotten interested in the idea of anarcho-capitalism/voluntaryism. But I will try to keep politics (or anti-politics politics) out of my posts, although I might do something related to it in one way or another at points.

Second, I've been drawing since I was young, but I haven't taken it very seriously until a few years ago, and I guess I still haven't taken it too seriously yet. I've become depressed and gave up on it for a year or two because I didn't improve at all. But I'm starting to get back into it with a project I've been working on with a WIP title of Xero. It is a trading card game that is meant to play similar to pokemon video games. It started as a game that I thought the pokemon TCG should have been played officially. Another thing I like to draw is ecchi/lolis.

I of course like anime and manga, favourite anime being oreimo and manga, a tie between nisekoi and mujaki no rakuen.

Finally, I plan to learn programming. I already know some html, css, and python. I plan to use bento, but if you have any suggestions for better resources then I would love to hear it.

tldr:
Main posts should be OSRS progress and my art. Maybe some posts related to anime/manga.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center