Introduce Yourself

Hello Steemers.

I am new to the world of SteemIt and thought I would introduce myself.

My name is Neena Rose and I am an enthusiast. I am enthusiastic about anything that makes me happy. I am a product junkie; I love skin care and beauty products as much as I love digging my nails into wet mud and smearing it on my face like war paint. Some like to describe me as a contradiction, and I am totally fine with that.

I am what I like to call an emotional writer - my writing is pretty much determined by how I feel at the time and most likely aimed at whoever or what ever it is that made me feel that way. I have no set format or preferred medium of telling stories; i suppose I like it to be as organic as possible. If my words decide to rhyme and form themselves into a poem, then so be it.

However, I do have a habit of writing Open Letters. Usually letters of discontent and pent up emotions directed at people I'm either too close to snap at or people I will never know. This stems a lot from the fact I suffer an immense amount of Anxiety, Depression and all sorts of inner demons that I have to contend with most days.

I think what I am trying to say, in a not too boring and drab manner, that I write with compassion and intent. Always.

I don't know about bringing something different, but I hope to bring you something real and enjoyable. The goal, as ever, is to make myself and others laugh.

Be still in madness. Dance in the moonlight. Never beg forgiveness.

581398_3729230157687_1671340746_n.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center