RE: RE: A small introduction by an unpopular person
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A small introduction by an unpopular person

RE: A small introduction by an unpopular person

Sorry if I made any mistakes, english is not my first language

But hopefully your second language. ^^
If you think you'd do too much mistakes then just use german. It is an underrated language on this platform in my opinion.

I'm rather anxious and shy

Internet opens the doors. :D
No reason to be like this over here. This just could be a problem if you are going to a meetup. But I think they will talk so much that you have to do so aswell. :P

Ich bin durch meine gute Freundin Liana @lianaakobian auf steemit aufmerksam geworden, danke nochmal an der Stelle

I didn't even notice it. Thanks for mentioning.

Ich hoffe Ihr habt noch einen schönen Tag!

You aswell ;)
Greets Noah

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center