Hello Steemers! Intro

unnamed.jpg
Hello! My name is Christian, I live in Canada and I'd like to invite you all to my nature posting account. I will pretty much go into the wilderness as I do every day but, with a camera. Who doesn't want to be inspired?

First off, I chose a nature account due to the fact that my dad finds that my personal life should not be on the internet, and neither should my face. I can't really disagree but I also can't truly agree. My face just nods while I think about the ways to do the opposite. Teenagers right?

Anyways, he's the one that suggested that I do this to learn about Steemit: which seems pretty cool!
I would very much appreciate any suggestions as to, what to capture on my camera.

If you like this post, I can do a follow up of these birds when they grow up (As soon as possible).

Please up-vote, re-steem and follow, Thanks!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now