Introduce Yourself: Hello Steemians!

Hi! I'm new here, My co worker refered and introduced me @angelopabilonia, I'm happy that he shared this to me. I was amazed this kind of steem community, he told me that this steemit are posting positive thoughts, experiences, hobbies, trending news, inspired stories and ect. I expect that this will help me not only financially but also give me guide tomake my life more meaningful and bring some good ideas.

Hi! I'm Jonathan Casil, my friends call me Than, Jo, Nath, and the best is Nathan. I'm 29 years old. I'm college graduate, my bachelor degree is Bachelor of Science in Agriculture.

I served on a mission in my religion. Its help me a lot to be nearer to God.

I am a a rice researcher and data collector, this help me financially in my daily needs and wants.

One of my hobby is relaxing in the beach to release stress and inhale fresh air.

I jog once a week and I participated marathon if available.

I'm an institute teacher in my church. I teach during Saturday. My student are aging 18 to 30 years old. I teach the gospel of Jesus Christ

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center