Call Me Nate..

FullSizeRender.jpg

Hi I'm Nate. I'm a Sound Engineer, Electronic Producer and Junior Web Developer. My artist name is my username NateKodi I was born In USA and grew up in Kinshasa, Congo for 10 years. I currently live in Los Angeles, CA. I've been here for 6 months, Just moving from Pittsburgh. I've lived in Philadelphia PA, Warner Robins GA and Savannah GA as well.
I love Playing video games (especially retro games), producing music. and practicing yoga. I speak french and a little bit of lingala as well.

My Favorite genre is def EDM, more specifically Hybrid Trap, UK Garage House and Riddim/Dubstep. I find EDM very exciting and love how it has evolved sonically over the last few years. I love discovering new music and artists. And of course I love HipHop and Afrobeat. Any type of dance music really.

I'm also a sound designer, and new javascript app developper. I'm learning the web audio api right now! Its most definitely an exciting time.

Since I mentioned I love Retro Games, I also produce Chiptune Music or 8 Bit music. Alot of fakebit but i love the sound of raw square and triangle waves :)
I also Produce Hiphop, EDM Trap and house music. I've been producing electronic music using Cubase (and now Ableton Live) for almost 10 years now.

If you want to hear some of my productions you can go to my website http://natekodi.com or my http:// soundcloud.com/natekodi My Last official album I released is called the Return of Chippy

I mostly have alot of reposts on my page, and will continue to share amazing things i might find productive and helpful. I love the Steemit community and have found alot of great posts on here. I hope you'll like my posts and my music :)

-NateKodi

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center