What do you want to change in your life right now?

Hi,Steemians. How are you? I want to raise a question: "Are you satisfied with your life now?"
What would you like to improve?

For example,I am now really want to buy a house. I have never traveled to the United States, Japan, Greece, Australia. It is my dream to visit these countries. By the way, I live in Ukraine and I'm 23 years old. Maybe it's too mercantile, but why not ??? I do not need a villa or something like that, I do not need five-star hotel is when traveling - I like to live in the hostel / camp / outdoor main goal :) see all personally:D
I cut back on spending on: clothes - all buy in second hand; on products - cheaper / more useful to grow in the garden, on the entertainment - the movies / restaurants (even fast food) can go only once a month; transport - travel around the city by bike or on foot (thanks God a small town). But I was able to buy these savings - a new laptop: 0
I work as a copywriter on average earn 50 $ -70 $, for Ukraine's okay. At my mother's pension is the same.
Many of my friends do not understand why I am saving money for the Journey they are satisfied that they have not seen anything on our city.
This fall, I'm going hiking in the Carpathian Mountains (Ukraine). Give God all will be well!
Starting this year, I decided to walk around their country. It should be where to start, rather than waiting for a ghostly hope to go somewhere else. Of course, I can not travel all summer / autumn as I take care of my parents (they are elderly).
I wish all the welfare, health and let your dreams come true !!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center