U guys wanna know me? Check this out!!!

image

Hello everybody 😉🙌


My name is Nanda Arief Setiawan. I'm Indonesian & live in Lhokseumawe, Aceh. I'm 23rd years old. I was born in Lhokseumawe, August 21 1993. Instagram : nas2110
My hobby are Play Basketball, play games & Adventure. I'm also Basketball coach in my junior team. I have a dream to be a Professional Basketball Player someday 😊

These are some of my photos :


  1. Pic on Final Basketball Competition Danrem Cup VI 2016
    image

  2. 2nd Place with my tim Lilawangsa APL
    image

  3. With Bae @konkow
    image

  4. Breakfasting with my team
    image

  5. 2nd Place 3x3 Basketball Competition Lilawangsa APL Cup V 2017
    image


These are my photos when i and other steemians go snorkeling in Rubiah Island. Kindly follow, upvote and resteem their post 😊
![image](

@nas10
image

@konkow
image

@marth
image

@rizkyputra
image

@taketo
image


In addition. I've finished college in the Major of Informatics Engineering at Lhokseumawe State Polytechnic with degree SST (Bachelor of Applied Science)

image


With my classmate 😀 ![image](

I also have 3 online shop. These are :

  1. Instagram seratusempatshop. Selling Replica & Original Made In Indonesia Basketball Equipment.
    image

  2. Instagram seratusempatshopsneakers. Selling Replica Sneakers.
    image

  3. Instagram seratusempatshopori. Selling Original Basketball Equipment.
    image

Kindly Follow my online shop Instagram 😊
But sorry, i can't shipping worldwide right now. Indonesia only. I hope someday i can shipping worldwide 😊


Finally, this is my Family with my bae in Eid Fitri 😀 ![image](

This is about my self. How yours? 😊
I hope u guys like my post.
Thank you for attention. Don't forget to support me with Up Vote, Comment & Resteem 😉👍
Kindly Follow My Blog @nas10 😊🙏



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now