Introducing my girlfriend to Steemit!

Hey all Steemians! Today I want to introduce my girlfriend to Steemian world!👊

This is us, her Steemit account is @pukenanachu : 👊
re.jpg

It's also us visiting Riga, before Red Hot Chili Peppers concert!🔥🌶
uss.jpg

She said she wants to write a book about mythology, so her posts will be related to this topic.👌

Also she is making unique hand made bag packs :
kkupp.jpg

And things like this :
tashe.jpg

I wanted to show her Paris, so we went there and had a wonderful time!💕
By the way, we are going to hitchhike trip in Europe, in the few weeks, so we will make some posts about it!
pariss.jpg

Also, I love taking photos and she loves to be a model, so she becomes my muse :
modelis.jpg

🎨By the way, she has many talents, such as singing, writing, drawing insanely great and making tattoos.🎨
But she never shows to anyone how talented she is. And I always wonder why!

I want to encourage her to express herself more and that's why I introduced her to Steemit.
This is what she is drawing right now as I write this post :

I would never be able to draw like this :D

I hope she will love Steemit as much as I do! 🎨

Thanks,
Narovski here!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now