My most precious loves The pleasure for the music and the culinary art.

Hello, Steemit community! My name is: Nancybmp. I am a simple, affectionate, attentive girl, lover of music, of animals. Art and all the beauty that life can offer.

I am a aspiring chef and I would like to create new dishes to share with you.

Percussion is the instrument that most caught my attention since I was young. I play melodies of songs from my favorite bands or orchestras, with drums, Spanish box and drums.

The lyrics of a great song represent my great meaning of an experience, Good vibes and enriches my soul and my being. That's why it's good to make covers, present them to anyone who wants to appreciate them.

In the same way, I want to be part of this incredible community, meet people from all over the world who also contribute with their knowledge, creativity and artistic level they have and have to offer me. I want to grow with you and express myself step by step in music, in the kitchen, in art in general.

I give them the official invitation to follow me! They learn from me and have the opportunity to meet me. I assure you that the comments and appreciations will be mutual for you.

Blessings for all!

Traslation

Mis más preciados amores. El placer por la música y el arte culinario.

¡Hola comunidad de Steemit! Mi nombre es: Nancybmp. Soy una chica sencilla, cariñosa, atenta, amante de la música, de los animales. El arte y todo lo hermoso que puede ofrecer la vida.

Soy aspirante a chef y quisiera crear nuevos platillos, para compartirles a ustedes.

La percusión, es el instrumento que mas me llamo la atención desde joven. Reproduzco melodías de canciones de mis bandas u orquestas favoritas, con tambores, caja española y batería.

Las letras de una gran canción, representan para mi gran significado de una vivencia, Buena vibra y enriquecen mi alma y mi ser. Es por ello, que es grato, realizar covers, para presentarlos a todo aquel que quiera apreciarlos.

De igual forma, quiero ser parte de esta increíble comunidad, para conocer a personas alrededor del mundo, que también aportan de sus conocimientos, creatividad y nivel artístico que poseen y tienen para ofrecerme. Quiero crecer junto con ustedes, y expresar mí paso a paso en la música, en la cocina, arte en general.

¡Les hago la invitación oficial a seguirme! que aprendan de mi y tengan la oportunidad de conocerme. Les aseguro que la retroalimentación y el aprecio será mutuo, para con ustedes.

¡Bendiciones a todos!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center