👋🏻 Hi Steemians~ I am Nancy

It's been 12 days already I joined to the community of Steemit. After joining the first Romania Steemian meet up organized by @jwolf , I think it is time to have a self introduction posted now (hope it's not too late.)

I am from England working as a freelancer. I was introduced this platform by @jwolf by chance when I saw his post about Steemit on the forum. I thought the idea of this platform is great, it is easy for us to connect to some new people over the world, while I had been tired to the content farms on Facebook already. So I created a Steem account to give it a try.

I love gaming, so photography, and snooker are my favorite hobbies. There was a period of time I went camping at the countryside with my friends almost every week. Chatting and cooking with friends in a peaceful atmosphere is so comfortable and relaxing to me.

Thank you for reading my self introduction. The Steemit provides a good platform for people to exchange their ideas. With the power of Steem and Steemit, I believe it will be a new nurture of the start-ups!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center