Hello everyone, I would like to introduce a little about me

Hello everyone

This is my first post.
Although I joined Steemit for a long time, I went to Steemit just to read the post and leave a reply.
Today, at the request of my friend @haccolong, I would like to share some information about myself.
pvhn.jpg
Source picture from my facebook : https://www.facebook.com/nampvhn

Basic information about me

Full name: Phan Vu Hoai Nam
I was born in 1984 and come from Quynh Luu, Nghe An, Vietnam
I am currently a computer engineer and currently working in Laos
I love nature, especially I like cats.
I like reading, news and quiet. Actually I do not fit into the excitement and noisy.

This is the most basic information about me, probably enough for an account just to read news like me.
Maybe my simplicity will disappoint my friends, but okay, he understands me.

Finally, thank you for looking through me. Thanks a lot and good weekend!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now