welcome to steemit introducemyself

Peace be upon you, and Allah mercy and blessings. Good afternoon all,

My name is Siti Marya Al Maddina, I'm 19 years old, I'm from North Sulawesi, here I live in Prosperous Peace No.90F, Sriwijaya. I am the seventh child of nine siblings. My father is retired TNI, and now is developing his hobby into business, that is agate business, so friends who are also aggressive lovers can contact me. Meanwhile, my mother is the driving force of the vegetable-eating movement at the PKK complex. I was an only child, had had a brother, but died of diarrhea at the age of 3 months.

My hobbies are interior design and also fashion, yes I have the same hobby with Mother. In addition, I also like to collect used goods to be used as a new item that is more useful. In the neighborhood, I and my friends often gather at home to process these items, the results we sell and the money we donate to the orphanage in our complex area.
Advertisement


image


image


image


image


image


Follow @namanama

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center