Hello world! I heard you've been looking for me

image

Hello great steemians, don't mind the title of my post. I spent nearly two hours thinking of a suitable title and this is all I could still come up with.

Every big mistake could have only two possible outcomes:

  • It could turn out to be the greatest success of your lifetime

  • Or turn out to be the worst flop of your lifetime

Well my username @naijamall was a total mistake, but the blockchain doesn't allow a change of username so I guess the name is gonna stick with me forever.

Well this is actually not my first steemit account - infact I have had about three previous accounts before this one - none of which are functional till date.

The first one - I forgot the password! So I just couldn't continue with it.

Second one - got hacked by some mischievous upvote scammer

Third one - well I already had the third one before the first one. So technically it's the zeroth account. (Funny I know).
I just couldn't use it because I was not proud of the username.

So now I'm starting my journey in the steem blockchain afresh. For my fellow minnows, planktons and sea weeds, expect something from as I will be sharing my experience here on a weekly basis.

So long fellas

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now