Introduce myself

Hey, this is Nahid.

So I have to say about myself.
I am a Medical student.I live in Bangladesh. I am a person who tries to be positive in every aspect of life.

83117612_618765022271839_1548007299828678656_n.jpg

Yes this is me in the picture above.

There are many things I like to do, to see and to experience. I like to read,I like to write, I like to think & dream.

I always wanted to be a great writer & I also wanted to be a great psychologist & Doctor. I am just someone who does some teaching, some research, and some writing. But my dream is still alive.

I am the only son of my parents with two younger sisters.
One of my sister got married recently and the little one is still growing.

I have so much dream and I don't know when I'll be able to complete all of them or some of them.

Beside teaching students and being a student myself, I'm trying to do something good for my family.
I was looking for something in which I'll get some money.

While I was looking for something where I can achieve something at that moment; my friend @ashikstd told me about steemit platform.
I've looked on his steemit profile and saw all the things he is doing in here then I got interested.

As I like to write so I thought this could be the best place to show off my writing skill where I'll earn something too for my hard work.

I have some wonderful friends, school mates and my friend @ashikstd convinced some them also to come to steemit and I think they'll come soon.

I created this account days before but I'm sharing my first post now because I didn't know how to do what here.
Yesterday @ashikstd called me and some more friend and we met beside our school.
Then we had some fun there and @ashikstd taught me how to share my first post in steemit.

Even after that he helped me writing this very post.
I'll try to become a good writer here and I wish I get supports from other senior members.

Thanks.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center