Hi Steemit ! This is my introduction post :)

1.jpg

Hi Steemians,

My name is Nagehan and job is dietitian but currently I am studying the PhD degree at University of Nottingham in the UK. My research expertise field is maternal under-nutrition. Outside of my area search area, I am interested in all things health. I am also passionate about taking a photo and meeting new places.

IMG_1766.jpg

Here on Steemit, I am ready to share my passions by producing quality content. I will post about health, medicine, molecular biology and photos from my travels. This is really interesting place to share my personal opinion on the issues and topics covered.

DSC06107.JPG

I am glad to be joining this community and hope that you will find my blog interesting . Do not forget to write comments, it is very important for me to know your opinion!

My Instagram link: (https://www.instagram.com/nagehanertugrul/)

All the best

Nagehan

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center