This is me and about me - introduceyourself

Hello steemian.

Let me introduce myself to all of my steemian friends. My name is nabillah from Aceh and currently lives in the city of Lhokseumawe I was studying at the polytechnic of Lhokseumawe country.

image

I am 21 years old still a little girl, girl who likes to have fun and relax. adventurous and enjoy being around nature. I like to take pictures and Become a model that is not so well known in my area but that is my fondness for modeling world.

I like to hang out with anyone who wants to be friends with me. I want to create good friendship with others without touching their hearts.

image

I love music and everything around it and also love to read books that benefit me. I also have a hobby of a walk and photographs that I really want.

image

I also like to spend time alone. Alone allows me to know myself intensely. It guides and loves the most important person in my life. I will share about my everyday life including in the world of modeling and portraitphotography exactly I will focus on one of my hobbies as I am in now.

image

I am very happy to be a part of this community and want to learn and grow together in unity and happiness. If you are happy with my post upvote and follow me @nabillah1993


Thank you all

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now