Hello World! This seems promising.

Fellow Steemians,

I'm nero, and I think I'll stick with that nickname for now.
I've just discovered steemit a few days ago, and what can say.. I'm stoked!

It didn't take long to convince me that blockchain based tech is the future of social media. I mean, come on - why would you not use a site that works better and even pays you, just to do the things you do anyway?
In addition to that, the 'social-mainstream-media' is ramping up efforts to censor and ban some of their most successful creators. A soon as those become aware about the advantages of decentralized social media, they won't wait long.
So, from all I can see, steemit has a bright future ahead.

That being said, I truely look forward to use steemit in the best way I can. I intend to give my two cents about the thing I care about most:
How to live and act in way that creates true well-being in the long-term. I will draw inspiration from my main philosophical background - the early buddhist texts -, as well as the cultural wisdom of the west.
It's gonna be fun to experiment, that's for sure.

Stay tuned!
nero

9b085f2f2eacc1f88d54661ca525ef43.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center