My Steemit...what to do next

Hi steemfriends.
I have been using Steemit everyday now for two months now.
images.jpg
What next?
What is the money i generate from steemit for?
I ask that question everyday. And starting from what amount will I take some of it out?
For me it is not as much about the money than the journey.
Since we live in capitalist world it is fun and good to see your "likes" as money.
That is the strongest value there is for steemit and that is also the reason i think it will go BIG BIG BIG!!!
People love to see their account value in money.
No other social platforms will give you that.
Of course there are shortcomings and flaws, but it will get better as it grows, i bet :)
Being said that.....I will keep my money in Steemit
and see my money grow as Steemit does also :)
steemit-head-580x326.jpg

So thank You my friends and see You along this journey :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center