Hi Steemit it's me Rydhi

Hi, Steemit. My name is Rydhi. I am 28 year old Wife and Scribler. I don't have creative artist degree. But I am expressing myself through doodles and art. I don't have any portfolio yet.

So I am work in progress in art.

Just started learning about steemit and the blockchain.

My husband works with embassy for a nation that does not allow us to use social media. So we don't get to share our personal images online. However I use my first name for most of my online activities and restrict any other personal data.

Considering it often keeps me in suffocated space. So I wish to express myself and my life around husband through doodles and art.

I wish to post random content about my life and doodles.

See you.

Rydhi
xox

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now