My first post on HIVE

Heyy Heyy, I'm just a weirdo.

My name is Myan

Actually, I would love to be called by whatever nickname you give me based on your impressions of me.

_MG_6299.JPG
It's me - in the center of the picture - smiling and enjoying all the moments with new people.

In general, I like traveling to feel homesick and connect with people in different parts of the world. I like writing to express my thoughts, ideas, keep my creativity developing.
66636795_1133981440143729_7332612936284131187_n.jpg
Caught crazy wishes in Seoraksan national park - Korea.

Through a recent trip, I did all the crazy things I wanted, then broke all my connection with my family, my lover, my friends, and most horribly myself. Then I found myself, understood me more profoundly. It was great that I could confidently connect with my soul, my heart, my body to connect with the universe again.

I'm here to show you my experiences, my thoughts through stories, photos of interesting people I've met, great places I have the opportunity to visit. Who knows, maybe you are more strongly connected than me with the places and people just passed my life.

IMG_3739 1.JPG

I hope we meet here with an open mind and a warm heart to see more of the world and ourselves better.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now