Introduceyourself

Hii steemit
My greetings feruz, along with his other working relatives and steemians friends all.

image

I would like to introduce myself
my name is muse,
I am 23 years old,
My hobbies are football, racket, tennis, futsall.
I live in Indonesia proper field
I am a 12th grader with a major in literature
I am the son of a farmer
and the most I liked until now that is photography since I grade 9 I've mengandrugi world photo model:
And indeed my ideals that model

I am very glad when E-mail reply to my account password that I have this list, and I can directly join the friends steemians all and my close friends, I was disappointed because among my friends, I am a person who does not have a steemit account. And I thank feruz of course that has allowed me to use steemit.
image

So intro from me more and less please in the maklumi

image

image
follow and upvote

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now