Intcoduce My Self & Joining Steemit

Hello Steemian,
I’m Mulia Abdul Wahab, you can call me Mulia. Im Acheneese, currently live in Banda Aceh.
Actually im from Pidie District, Aceh, Indonesia. Also a final year Civil Engineering student in Syiah Kuala University.
I Join Steemit on January 14th 2018 with @muliaabdulwahab
Please follow, enggage and stay tune!
WhatsApp Image 2018-01-18 at 3.24.44 PM.jpeg

Its very Grateful to join steemit, to share stories, moment and inspiration each others. I hope we should connect and enggage each other and making positive impact.
Lets Connected !!

I have some fun hobbies, for example Futsal, Travelling and Adventure. I also love reading, writing and social event, it seems my productivity hobbies.
DSC_5310.JPG![IMG_6606.JPG]
Furthermore, I have engineering background, i love and proud with my civil engineering but also interest to involve my self with social activities. For information, im also Indonesia Red Cross Society Volunteer since 2013, i have get involve with a lot activity and massive movement. Also get some leadership role in 2014 until 2016.
I slso joined some other Forum, Community and Institution for example Starside, FKK, Natural Aceh, 2030 Youth Force ID and Aceh Youth Forum for Sustaianable Development.
()
I love nature, i love, proud and very enthusiasm to environmentalist. Since in senior high school i have get involve, being initiative and volunteer in a lot of nature event, enviromental event and advocacy event.
IMG_4426.JPG
So, i appreciate and thankful for everyone with kindness to follow me, enggage with me and share stories, moments and inspiration about social activity and environmental.
I also have high interest in entrepreneurship, you can share and discuss everything with me about that, we can learn and develop skill, knowleadge each other with this media.

And finally, i thinks its enough for intoducing my self, you can enjoy my post and get in touch with me to know each other.
Thanks and Lets Connected !!
Make Bold Impact with Steemit !!
DSC_0301.JPG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now