Introducing myself to Steemit community

IMG_2043.JPG

Hy guys, this is my introduceyourself post. My name is Ivan and I come from Split, located in southern Croatia.
I came here to share my experiences with my daily life and to read your experiences and events ;).

IMG_2045.JPG

I'm 32 years old. I work during a week at a company, and afternoon I'm a coach in a gym - that's what you must do.

Here I am to share with you the most beautiful part of the day and the weekend, and that is my many pleasures, so let's begin by the order:

IMG_0744.JPG

Mountaineering - my first activity, which has now grown in trekking and I take various races and competitions in the mountains of Croatia and its surroundings. I love long-range running for several reasons.

IMG_2044.JPG

One of those reasons is, of course, that I am in the nature most of the race, which gives me beautiful landscapes, cliffs, sunsets, forests, hidden corners and beautiful meadows and various peaks.
Still all this long-distance running helps me better in my daily life, such as better time management, better physical and psychological support, more health care, priorities in life ...
I hope I will see you in some trekking race soon ;)

IMG_2042.JPG

With hiking, I love biking and visiting the local islands that I will be presenting here on Steemit.
Cycling is a great way to tour and discover many beautiful places and to discover different cultures. In addition, it still holds a good form.

IMG_2041.JPG

I love traveling, healthy food, and great books, and I hope I will find here a lot of good recommendations.
Most of my food is represented vegetables and fruits, beacuse I like the color of nature and it is good for my body, so I feel extraordinary.

I hope to find my place in the Steemit community and to get to know the more interesting people around the world.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center