Hi Steemian, this is my introduction post to the Universe

Hi Steemian, I am Muharza who was a native Acehnese son born in North Aceh about Three decades ago. Daily I work as an Electrical Engineer in a private company located in Cilandak, South Jakarta - Indonesia. I started my professional career for USAID DBE-2 project in 2009 but it is not relevant to my college major which was Electrical Engineering, until in June 2015 I started to focus on working in my department. Becoming an electrical engineer at a reputable paper company that was later promoted to a Project Engineer in 2017 up to now. Besides conducting my routine duties, I like a few other things including Traveling and doing Karate. Karate and job while helping me when I travel on business or just a vacation with family, these two activities support the mood of my trip. These organizations and communities are scattered within and outside the country.

image

These day I only focus on family, work and continue to build relationships with clients in the company. Because my duties is so wide-ranging and sometimes it makes me forget what I've been through and what I've done in the project, I just include my experience only into the CV and Portfolio or share every experience I get in various projects I have done with the team.

image

At first I got information about Steemit from a group on my campus social media and immediately contacted my senior @faizarfatria for an explanation of how to use Steemit and what I can do with Steemit. It turns out that I can share my traveling experience and daily activities (karate and workplace) to Steemian all entire world. Not only that, I can also get something new about my hobby and my workplace. There are many things I can share and get from Steemit. January 24, 2018 I created an account on behalf of @muharza to start a new sharing experience in Steemit.

image

For Steemian around the world, I am very happy to join and continue to gain experience from Steemian over the world. Because Steemit is the most relevant thing to my daily life. I am optimistic to always share and move forward with all of Steemian.

image

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center