. introduceyourself

image

my introduction in eateem world, my name is muhammad sultan maulidi, born in the city of lhokseumawe aceh province, on 17 july 1997, my hobby is playing soccer, futsal, volly ball, my dream to be entrepreneur, now i am taking college, min kutablanh, keep smb smt in mtsn lhokseumawe continue connect to sma level at smkn 1 Lhokseumawe, inya god i will finish college in 2019, my majors of electrical engineering is now new semester 6, i study in unimal, university Malikussaleh.

image

distance from campus home about 10 km, I am happy and proud to be studying at Malikussaleh university, my parents job selling, my mother work as a housewife, I am a child of three siblings, my first child of three siblings, I have two siblings, one girl one more guys, i have a fat hemal friend.

image

he fat itam but i wonder but the same him but why his girlfriend is a lot, he list steem also but not yet received, please dipr osess, hope we all smooth sustenance.

image

thank you to @good-karma that is late creating this esteem application, and hopefully this esteem will change my future life

please guidance and comments, thank you for all

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center