introduction myself to steemit reader community

Hi dear Steemian readers !

In this post I would like to introduce myself and a bit about my story and my background.

Introduction

i'm young professional 23 year old Software Engineer and fresh Graduated from LUMS University , i am android application developer and web developer in PHP, web designer in JS, angular js , jquery and css.

Before starting my story i want to say sorry in advance for my spelling mistakes and grama, i now its not an excuse, english its not my main language :)
I have created many times in my mind how the first should look like and after few days after i have been accepted in this community and 2 weeks before, i decide to be more natural and go with the flow because all the time its place for improvement/ learning and perfection most of the time its the enemy of the action.

i luckily start my career when i am in 5th semester of Software Engineer in University. at that time i was working as a web developer at software house. that is my first experience in IT industry. during this job i learn Android Application Development , Java from YouTube and Udemy in six month of periodic time i complete the android development and my first android demo project on software house is Encryption Messaging Application , that currently use a private company for there employee management.
after that i hear about Ethical Hacking and one of my friend give the course of ethical hacking and i start learning ehtical hacking and become a ethical hacker at 7th semester.
now i'm a CEO Software House and doing many project for Community.
now join Steemit and hope for best from steemit community that will help each other.
Attension:
i can help for all of you in content writing and providing you as a materials of content writing and also i will help you for checking plagiarism , i provide a tool that check the plagiarism .
if you need any kind of help related to IT then comment i will approach you and try solve you problem .

Also, don't forget to leave a comment below, tell me your thoughts, i am sorry in advance if i will be offline next few hours, give a follow if you enjoy my stories and stay happy !

below.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now