Just Joined and first post in the steemit Community

Hello guys!
I am Shakeel ur Rahman, twenty two years old Pakistani boy

20170918_115352.jpg

I am Married and a father of a cute, handsome and dashing little Prince Muhammad Asim, He is 80Days old but sometime I feel incomplete when he is not around me
faceu_20180405150244.jpg

I follow the religion of ISLAM and it is the religion of Humanity
faceu_20180406105643.jpg
I am studying at the last year of Masters in Psychology, and hope to get admission in Forensic psychology after completing my Masters. I love to hangout with friends and make more new friends
We live in a Village named Alladand Dheri which have mountain at three sides and river it the fourth, A very peaceful and Beautiful Place to live
20170922_170555.jpg
I Love foods and some of my favorite Dishes are Chicken Biryani, Tandoori Chicken and Chicken karhayi
b.pngs.pnguntitled.png
Follow me so I can share with you the beauty and Naturalistic views of Pakistan and Lovely Foods

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now