Let's Get To Know Each Other

*Greetings, friends!

I'm a new user here. I just created this hive account with the name @mudi97. I'm very happy that I can finally channel my writing hobby on web 3.0. My hobby besides being an amateur writer, I also have a hobby of photography, precisely random photography. I take pictures of anything I see that's interesting. But the photos I have taken also have a story in them. It's an honor that I can join and tell it here.

The photo above is my latest photo today, to be precise this morning I took a picture. The weather where I live this morning was heavy rain until this afternoon. And tonight I'm quite cold because of the effects of the rainy temperature this afternoon. For Indonesian friends and all senior writers here, Allow me to join you and teach me to be able to write good and consistent in hive.

Thank you HIVE, I LOVE YOU.

nb: I am very grateful to @indonesianhiver who has helped me explain and direct me here.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments