First Blog Post – Hello World!!

me_aantu2.jpg

Hello everybody, My name is Prabin Parajuli and I'm a student/freelancer.
First of all, I'll like to thank you for joining me. As Topic suggest this is my first Attempt to create a blog post and I know It will be a mess, But also I'll try my best to #introducemyself .

I'm a student of commerce but my interest is in I.T field. Roughly 4-5 years ago I have done an advertisement design which was part of my assignment, which I felt interesting as well as fun to work. From that moment I shifted from commerce to Graphic designing. Slowly and gradually I started designing website as well as Android, ISO, Windows Apps.

Currently, I'm freelancing along with my study. I have worked with many customers from a different country and I'm proud to say that, I had satisfied my customers. At present I’m only working on small projects however, I want to take my skills to another level by working on a large scale project.

Beside Graphic Designing I'm also Interested in Programming. The first programming language I learned was Python and now I know PHP, Java, C++, C# and Java Script. In my view programming is an art of imagination and analytical skill. There are tons of different ways to do same thing and it gives us freedom to choose from different alternatives. While programming I feel like I'm free to do anything to build final product, Which is the most crucial thing.

If you are still here then thank you for bearing me. Feel free to give suggestion on how can I improve my writing. I'm hoping to see you again. :) :) Peace Out.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now