Hi there! Little about myself and my drawing.

Assalammualaikum and what is up?

2017-07-05 06.36.12 1.jpg

Hello steemit ! I'm Syahirah, 22. Currently studying in animal science field but also a part time illustrator at night and some weekends. I've been passionate about drawing ever since i saw my dad's drawing, plus my mom was once an art teacher so every night i saw her doing her magic on that blank paper and ever since that i've been drawing and doodling for quite some time.

2017-04-11 08.29.50 1.jpg

Im started to serious in drawing after I've done my matriculation where one of my friend see my potential and from there, I began to find my own style (and still finding it actually) by forcing myself to involve in various form of arts. I also love to involved in competitions back in school because I like to experimenting with new things and challenge myself with something that I've never done before such as comics, cartoon and etc

And then, I fall in love with line drawing. And one of my biggest inspiration for my drawing is a korean artist, saera. From there, i try to evolved my drawing and started doing portraits. I like something that is not fixed and I really feel that the imperfections from the line makes our drawing more beautiful actually.

2017-04-29 02.03.02 1.jpg

2017-12-17 04.12.48 2.jpg

My drawing (3).jpg

You can always find my drawing on Instagram page (https://www.instagram.com/lilfigura/)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now