Hello World | My Formal Introduction to the Steemit Community

Life is all about taking chances and to survive this life's constant battles all you need to possess is both patience & determination.And I am proud to say that I have both.

Hello Steemians! This is my long and formal introduction since I messed up the first time I introduced myself to the community. So here it is,I'll start with saying my name. My name is Mary Rose & I'm a proud Cebuana. I came from Cordova Cebu City,Philippines & Im 17 years young.

FB_IMG_1520726525499.jpg

I am an extrovert,well I guess teenagers my age are usually socially inclined individuals so I'm not really an exception. I love hanging out with my friends a lot since I get most of my energy from the significant people around me. I am very friendly so I am usually surrounded by a lot of amazing people.

FB_IMG_1520690791641.jpg

I am also proud to say that I love dancing. Music energizes my soul and wakes up my senses. When I hear upbeat and modern music I cant stop dancing. When Im at home,I always dance to different famous youtube video dance tutorials. I also dance at school together with my friends.
FB_IMG_1520690657879.jpg

My wildest dreams include being an astronaut and becoming a model. Well...I will settle with being model since I might actually achieve it, if my fate permits.I love taking selfies and I love posing for pictures & I'm wishing to be one of the Victoria Secret Models.
FB_IMG_1520690536532.jpg

Aside from my dreams,I love make ups,bags and wearing different outfits so in short Im your typical girl next door.
FB_IMG_1520766742149.jpg

I am a consistent honor student since my grade school years and up until now that Im on my 11th grade. I am planning to take E.C.E. (Electronics and Commuincations Engineering) because I am skilled in numbers and problem solving. My Dad also influenced to take up this course because he is also an engineer.

That's all steemians! I hope I could contribute in this wonderful community and I want to gain a lot of friends in this platform.

Love,
@mryrse.rsrv

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center