Hello Steemit arround the world

Hey Steemit !! I Want to introduce about my self and ecspecially for my steemit profille

So, my name is Said mahfud. I've been an Engineer Student at college in indonesia for almost 3 years. As of now my major is Multimedia and Networking, but in deep it means so confused for me cause i've two ways to can pass the lesson. Like I said before i just thinking that i would trying to do y best in this moment. My Hobby are listening music, playing badminton and travelling.

Usually i'll spend my holiday I like to go see new movies, play sports, occasional video games, and I like to go travel.

Background

I was born on March 3rd 1997, and I have lived in Lhokseumawe. I have two brothers one and one sister, both of them is younger than me.My Brother studied at Vocational high school and the other is younger one would finishing his last class for elementary school. I'm so proud to brother to them.

My Steemit Profile

My Steemit profile @mrword that i choose. I do have an specific focused set like photography and motivated people.

On Steemit my intention is to grow my profile and account to the point where I can publish posts for my followers in order to help them someway whether it's to give them knowledge about a subject or to help them solve a problem.
Thanks for allowing me to share this little more information about my life.

Follow me for other posts and update about my life or if you would like to see more of one type of post let me know.

See You on the next post,

-SaidIMG_20170713_134102.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center