Hello! I'm MrViperfang!

I just realized I haven't made an introduction post yet so here goes!

My name is Jacob, I'm 30 years old and I live in Washington state.

My online handle for pretty much everything I do is MrViperfang. I picked something that I thought would be a placeholder years ago but never changed it out of laziness and it just stuck with me.

I post gaming content to YouTube. I primarily make Let's Play style videos but I've also done other gameplay videos. I've posted videos since about February of 2015, and even though I don't have the audience of someone like Markiplier (or ever intend to have that big of a following,) I honestly don't really care; I make videos because I genuinely enjoy it.

Lately, in an attempt to reach out to a bigger crowd, I've been exploring different avenues and Steemit seems like it would be a little fun and give me an opportunity to improve my writing skills a little bit. I also want to attempt to post non-gaming content on occasion and Steemit seems like a good place to be able to try that out.

I don't know if I'll keep with this for the long-term or get bored a couple weeks in, but I'm sure I'll have fun no matter what.

Later!
icon_final2.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center