My introduction

Hello fellow steemians! Im new here but i have some big ideas and some content id like to bring to this awesome community. I look forward to interacting with and getting to know you and if that helps me help you help others then so be it! I am an aspiring photographer and writer. My roots are in the construction industry where i have experience in a variety of trades. I am currently studying to take the Millwright entrance exam as I believe my variety of experience would be a valuable asset in that career. I am the father of 4 incredible boys who give my life meaning and purpose. It is my constant endeavor to teach these boys the values that make a great man. I believe in a show me dont tell me approach to teaching and try to let each of them be as individual as they may want to be but for the most part they are pretty similar in their interests so far. I think aĺl in all my partner and I are doing a pretty good job by these boys. We both come from a family of 7 kids so we're no strangers to chaos. She too is an aspiring photographer trying to get her feet off the ground. Our kids are our life and we thank God everyday for the joy they bring to our lives. We are always trying to better ourselves and lead by example so that our children will follow in our footsteps. For us its all about what we leave behind. Again im super happy to be a part of this community and everything that entails. I wish you all the greatest of success in all your future endeavors.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now