Introduction: Hi,Steemit! I'm a new comer here to share my life and look for new friends./ 大家好,我是Steemit的新人!

IMG_2145.PNG


Hi,dear friends. Today, I joined this big family with the recommendation of my boyfriend @mrpointp. Here is a photo of me.(as you can see from the picture above)
大家好,我在我男朋友@mrpointp的极力推荐下,加入了steemit这个大家庭,这是我的一张照片(如上图)。

Now I 'll introduce myself briefly.I'm a outgoing and optimistic girl, who loves life.
接下来,我简单做个自我介绍。我是一个开朗乐观且热爱生活的女生。
I graduated from a simple university. Although it was not such famous, I love it. The four years there made me feel unforgettable and gain a lot.
毕业于一所普通师范大学,尽管不是什么名校,但在那里学习的四年让我难忘,并且收获颇多。
IMG_2152.JPG

IMG_2150.JPG

IMG_2151.JPG
the pictures of my college
IMG_2149.JPG
my friends and me (taken in 2012)


In my spare time, there are three things that I like best. The first is to work out just as my boyfriend.So I keep a slim figure.
在空余时间,有三件事是我最爱的。一是跟男朋友一样喜欢健身,因此自认为身材还行。(有点厚脸皮 哈哈)
IMG_2148.JPG
Can you see the abdominal muscles? Aha,maybe not very clear, but I'll keep doing it.
能看到我的马甲线吗?哈哈,也许不是太明显,但我会坚持锻炼的。
IMG_2147.JPG


The last but not least, I like traveling and eating delicious food.
IMG_2146.JPG
Some landmarks of different cities that I have travelled to.


In the future, I'll share some interesting things with you.
IMG_1749.JPG


Hope you have a good day!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center