Hi Steemit ! Here I am.

I did not ask to born, but here I am.

I did not want to be forced into anything but had to adopt other's toughts... for a while.

At least until i realise i had choice.

Spitting my guts out on my keyboard for you to read is very complicated.

I have been young for a long long time now.

My past can't be change and my future have no idea about me.

At the present, i live on my sailboat, usually naked under the sun.

I am retired of most things in life.

In order, i was a musician, a gigolo, a sheppard, a carpenter, a farmer, an insurance peddler, a painter, a poet, a ghost writer, and many others, i ended up software engineer.

All that to finish naked on a sailboat eating fruits and having not much responsabilities.

I came here by curiousity, i may leave a few words... and go!

https://edo.ac

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now