MY STEEMIT INTRODUCTION (The me that I am)

Hello great people of the steemit, my name is Frank Imoh. Today marks my first time to post here on steemit and my username is @mrfranky. It is a pleasure to become a member of this great community. I want to appreciate a fellow steemian @mrfelix who told me how wonderful the steemit platform and its inhabitants are. I also spoke with a few other steemian @galaxysolomon, @kcnice who also gave their candor about it and now am here. A month ago I registered and I got my account approved.
IMG_20171105_133037_701.jpg

Am a Nigerian, an Akwaibomite from the southern region of the country. I have passion for research, technology, games, environments, and tourism. I’ll be posting a lot of stuff here about my line of interests. My aim is to motivate and also learn from others as well, just as a quote says “no man is an island of knowledge”.

After perusing through the articles on steemit, I concluded that this platform is not just an informative, but also an energizing, and life enhancing platform well equipped with the capacity to upgrade me dynamically on various dimensions.
IMG_20180611_105227.jpg

I was enthused and remembered a Chinese quote that says “I may know many things but I don’t know everything” and these struck a chord in my inner membrane that the desire to know more is the key to success. Am proud to be a steemian. Thank you all.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center