MY INTRODUCTORY POST


Hello everyone my name is Donald, I am student of the prestigious university of uyo in the department of soil science/land resource mgt. I'm very industrous and ambitious. I am a youngster in my early 20's and I love football.

IMG-20190727-WA0000.jpg

I was introduced into this platform by @empato365 who told me about @agfacademy sponsored by Andre Gray of Watford and @oracle-d I am a team member of @cryptostarsclub. @empato365 also told me about the #seven pushbook challenge by @nathanmars

I came here to improve myself on steemit and also practice and post my drills for the andre gray football academy.

I am a very interesting person, you guys should always upvote my posts.
Let my photos speak
IMG-20190727-WA0001.jpg
Myself
IMG-20190712-WA0007.jpg
Myself and my nigga

No more photos for today. Late I will upload photos again.

Eventuarry😹

One Love

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center