A little bit about me...

Hello Steemit, in this post I want to share a little bit about myself and hopefully get the chance to connect with some of you. I am 23 years old and am currently studying mathematics at WSU in the United States. I got into cryptocurrency and Steemit just a few months back and it gave me a whole new perspective on money and the future of commerce. I am still learning about bitcoin, ethereum and pretty much anything with blockchain and this whole industry. I am also looking into investing in stocks for the future but I'm still learning and just watching and studying the markets as of right now. I love traveling, music, Netflix, video games (I have a PS4) and above all my family is most important to me! Btw I'm looking for new entertainment so if any of you have Netflix or Soundcloud drop some recommendations I would greatly appreciate it! I look forward to posting more and staying on the Steemit community for as long as I can! :) Cheers!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center