Hello steemit, I'm mounir - @mounir1 on steemit. Happy to be here.

First, I am very happy to be here with you

Bio:

  • my name is mounir. I live in Morocco, and specifically in Casablanca. I'm 23 years old
    to
    male and work for Diagnostique Micanic anything that is even remotely interesting

Once I made a ninja suit by putting on long johns and wrapping myself in several rolls of electrical tape that I found in my dads shop. I was 5. Not sure why that is important except to say say that sometimes I can have an interesting / weird way of seeing things.

  • This is the highest *
  • I would like to thank this person@ayoub159 because I knew about this site and thanks to him I will know you and you will know me through Steam.
    Favorite shows are:
    They are Mr Robot, The Good Doctors, Algorithm ...
  • What I like *
    Id love to write about crypto currency and put my perspective into the crypto world.

اولا انا سعيد جدا تواجدي هنا معكم
السيرة الذاتية :

  • انا اسمي mounir. اقطن بالمغرب و بالتحديد الدار البيطاء. ابلغ من العمر 23 سنة
    I آم I هيف
    اكتر شيئ دفعنا للبدئ في الستيم هو البتكوين الدي بدات اتحصر عن عمد جمعه
    الذكور والعمل ل دياغنوستيك ميكانيكي أي شيء حتى حتى مثيرة للاهتمام عن بعد
    مرة واحدة قدمت لي دعوى النينجا عن طريق وضع على جونز طويلة والتفاف نفسي في عدة لفات من الشريط الكهربائية التي وجدت في متجر الآباء بلدي. كنت 5. لست متأكدا لماذا هذا المهم إلا أن أقول أنه في بعض الأحيان يمكن أن يكون وسيلة مثيرة للاهتمام / غريبة من رؤية الأشياء.
  • و هدا انا في الاعلى *
  • إنجليش أرتيكل المتن ريفيرنسس.
    العروض المفضلة هي:
    هم السيد روبوت، الأطباء الجيدين، الخوارزمية ...
  • مادا احب *
    معرف الحب أن أكتب عن العملة التشفير ووضع وجهة نظري في العالم التشفير.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center