'Dear Monica, if I die, find someone new!'

Life Changes the Battle of Conflict. Arranged everything gets tangled in a moment. Fear of fear and uncertainty surrounds. But life does not stop. Love does not stop and love for loved ones. Sometimes in the letter, sometimes on the diary page people write their own love for war-fighting days. CNN has collected some such letters. From here, the two letters and the writers are highlighted for the first light readers:

The love of the Mario-Monica couple did not stop in the Falkland War. Image courtesy CNN

Incident 1:

Argentine Guerradas and Monica grew up in Buenos Aires They fell in love with each other in 1978. Good days running. Suddenly all changed. In 1982, the war between Argentina and the United Kingdom was fought on the Island of Falkland. Mario has to go to war under the infantry regiment of engineering. On 12th April he said to Monica. From the battlefield he sent a letter to Manikar, the man of love. In the war of 74 days, 900 people lost their lives. Mario survived Monica became very happy with Monica They married on June 19, 1984, two years later. They have three children and four grandchildren and their happy family.

Dear Monica,
I hope you and your family are good.
I'm still alive. But we can die anytime. It's a lot of trouble to write a letter before going to death. But I think it's necessary.
Remember me Forgive if you make mistakes. Keep me as good as you can, keep it. When I am not, then choose a new one. Get married. That's what I saved you for me.
Say you find a mature man; Not like a boy like me. Give him the taste of the love I received from you.
Take care of mom Ask me to forgive me for the bad behavior she has done to me. Take care of my father, love He loves you, does everything for your good.
Goodbye! If there is any life after death, I will love you. By God's mercy, you find someone like your mind.
-Mario E. Guaradaze

Incident 2:

2011 US Marine Army Lie Karl Qarbikoff was deployed in Afghanistan. Leave her home, her childbirth wife Lisa and her son Alex. They are so far away to stay happy with them. I used to remember the women and children in the battlefield. Then write the following letter to the wife. A few days after sending a letter, Karl was caught in a horrific explosion. To survive, the sight and hearing loss are damaged. After a lot of treatment, he is now seen in the eye. But now you do not hear anything in the left ear. Suffers from severe headache. He is still working as a Marine Army. Captain got promoted

My favorite wife,
now five in the afternoon. The evening started to shake cold.
A little earlier I returned from work. Eat dinner. I miss you very much Alex. But I miss your best cooking. Here I come to know how fortunate we are with our home and freedom.
The cold water that was so luxurious, I could not understand it here. Cold water is more than luxury.
I and my colleagues are suffering every day. Small self-sacrifice. One reason is that we can spend our life well on our way home. For seven months I have been in extremely nasty environment. Just think about the future of living a beautiful life with you. I'm lucky, I've got a wife like you that understands and helps me.
When you have some time for yourself or when I do not have anything to do at night, then remember you, Alex and Marisha. I think, I have a wonderful wife, there are beautiful children. I do not want to ask anything. My life is ready to spend a lot of happiness and peace.
We are going to give a wonderful life to our children. After returning from here, I want to teach them - enjoying happiness and never leaving.
When I go to you, I will adore my children, they are not waiting. I miss you all very much. When you return home, you do not have it.
-Carl

Lena, wife of two children, Alex and Marsha, US Marine Army Lea. Karl Curabikoff Image courtesy CNN

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center