✴ EriktheElectric is On Steemit!! Introducing Myself [225k Subscribers ]

♨ Dear Steemians ♨



Hi everyone! My name is Erik the Electric and I'm a full-time YouTuber.
(as of this year woo!) and competitive eater. I just heard about this website from my boy @brianturner who's also a YouTuber and a really good friend of mine. I am still trying to learn about this community but I'm excited to post an intro and start contributing !

image

It's hard to figure out what to write about when summarizing who you are but I have a few different things that I really enjoy doing. I've been cycling for years and still do, it really makes me feel good and its great for keeping the cardio system working well - I have a strava if you want to see more of that: https://www.strava.com/athletes/702924

image

I really like lifting, too. Festivity is in full effect!

image

And of course I've been a competitive eater for years. I've competed in a ton of different competitions, some in real life and some online. One that was really tough this year was doing 48,000 calories in 48 hours, I'll post the video if anyone wants to see that lol

I've been making youtube videos for really long time as well and that's how I met a lot of my really good friends today.
This year I hit 200,000 subscribers and now the channel is at 225k!! It's crazy. This is a picture from the last season of YouTube house which was really fun this year @chelsealifts and @brianturner both on the right

image

Anyways, I'm trying to get a hang of how things work around here and I think it'll take me a bit but I'm excited to be here. I have a lot of different things that I am into so I'm excited to talk about that! I'm really new to cryptocurrencies and all of this kind of stuff so I'm hoping that I can learn a lot more about that here and just in general as I put more time into it. I am also really excited to post some of my bigger challenges here. I'll see you guys around here, thanks for welcoming me !

Join @most-wanted

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center