My Introduction Post😁

Hello all, let me introduce myself..

My name is MooFiiiBoi, and my father helped me to start this account...we are doing it together❤️

I love to play games on my computer, or on my Playstation, and I am actually quite good at it, so when my dad suggested that I should try to make videos, of me gaming, I said yes...Didn't want to do Youtube, there is way too many gamers there, so we decided to give #3speak a try..

Picture of my gaming setup..

I am also doing this to improve my English (Of course my dad will be helping me with the typing..), English is not my native language, you will probably notice that if you view my videos..😁

My favourite games at this point are Phasmophobia, The Forest, Call of Duty and I really love to play around with the ragdolls in People Playground..

I also have my own #splinterlands account....


Screenshot of my Splinterlands account

I have only just begun playing Splinterlands, I really like that game as well, but it is going to take some time to build a good deck...The other day I was very lucky, I got my first legendary card in a Chaos Legion pack😁

I am considering doing some Splinterlands videos as well....maybe you would want to watch them..??..

I am very excited about this, and I'm looking forward to be doing some videos for you....I hope that you will watch and like them...

That's it for today..


See you ❤️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now