My name is Ness

assalamualaikum warahmatullahi wabaraktu

Because I was too excited about steemit I made a mistake in steemit ignoring the biography this time I will introduce my biodata
Name: Muhammad nesfu sya'ban
Call: Ness
address: Meulaboh
Province: Aceh
Hobby: Many

  1. Music

Due to my title hoby music, I do not waste with playing youtube my youtube name Aceh creative and instagram but when I know that in steemit there is also a music field, I immediately tried to register steemit, and I hope to succeed here

  1. Religion

although my life is full of music I never neglect whose name worship to god. this is my hobby I SALAM CHILDREN STEEMIT

Screenshot_2018-04-12-23-01-27.pngScreenshot_2018-04-12-23-00-14.pngScreenshot_2018-04-12-23-00-28.png

assalamualaikum warahmatullahi wabaraktu

Karena terlalu bersemangatnya saya terhadap steemit
saya melakukan sebuah kesalahan di dalam kegiataan steemit
yaitu mengabaikan biografi
kali ini saya akan memperkenalkan biodata saya

Nama : Muhammad nesfu sya'ban
Panggilan : Ness
alamat : Meulaboh
Provinsi : Aceh
Hoby : Banyak

1 . Musik

Karena berhubung judul hoby saya musik , saya tidak menyia-yiakan dengan bermain youtube
nama youtube saya
Aceh kreatif dan instagram

namun ketika saya tau bahwa di steemit ada juga bidang musik , saya langsung mencoba mendaftar steemit , dan saya berharap ingin berhasil disini

2 . Religion

walaupun kehidupan saya penuh dengan musik saya tidak pernah mengabaikan yang namanya menyembah kepada tuhan .

inilah hoby saya
saya

SALAM ANAK STEEMIT

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center